Doctors Registration


Australian Health Practitioner Regulation Agency

Click here for information on the complaint process and lodging complaints. (1300 419 495)

From 1 July 2010, AHPRA is the national agency responsible for the registration and accreditation of ten health professions in Australia. The National Law has been enacted by all States and Territories except Western Australia.

For a full list of Medical Practitioners around the country click here.

© The Tasmanian Branch of the Australia Medical Association | Contact us | Site map | Employment | About this site